Yellow + Gray

As a mommy/photographer  I love watching my baby girl grow and having the feelings of wanting to take photos of her all the time but waiting for more time to pass to see the stepping stones in of her growth in the photographs. I wanted to capture her in one of my favorite pair of Pajamas she was wearing today… (she’s so pretty in peach!) getting some shots of her in her nursery that she hardly uses. She sleeps in a bassinet next to me and sometimes cuddles with mommy in bed…One day she will actually sleep in her crib! The elephant theme came along after we went with the yellow + gray colors. The beautiful elephant quilt was made by one of my good friends grandmother as a baby gift. I love the quilt in her nursery! Sydney Joy is 4 1/2 months old and she weighs 15lbs!

Crib Bedding – The Land of Nod
Quilt made by – Sue Hesser 

img_2361

img_2400

img_2453img_2435

 

Leave a Reply

